Colorado State University Men’s Lacrosse is a member of the Men’s Collegiate Lacrosse Association and has taken home national titles in 1999, 2001, 2003, 2006, 2012, and 2013. The Rams compete in Division I of the Rocky Mountain Lacrosse Conference and has won RMLC championships in 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013. With multi-time MCLA champion Brigham Young, 2014 MCLA champions and in-state rival Colorado, along with several other ranked teams, the RMLC is one of the most competitive conferences in the country.
The team plays a short “practice” season in the fall, consisting of practice 3-4 times a week along with 3-4 weekend scrimmages/tournaments. The regular season takes place in the spring with daily practice, workouts, and study halls. Generally, the team will play between 15-20 games per season and travels around the country between 3-5 times per year, including trips to the conference tournament and national championship week.

Please visit the team’s website for up to date information:

  • President: Cole Koeberer
  • Main Season: Spring is main season; Fall is pre-season
  • Practice: Colorado State Intramural fields, 3 times a week in the fall, 5 times a week in the spring
  • League: Men’s Collegiate Lacrosse Association (MCLA)
  • Tryouts: No-cut policy
  • Dues: $1500/yr for redshirts and $3200/yr for active players
  • Links: Facebook |  Team Website  |  Camps Website  |  Twitter
  • Email us to learn more