Closures

Full Building Closures

  • Fall Break Hours Friday, November 17 - Saturday, November 25: The Student Recreation Center will be operating under special fall break hours as follows - 
    • Friday, November 17: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Saturday, November 18: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
    • Sunday, November 19: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 22: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24: Closed for the University holiday
    • Saturday, November 25: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Winter Break Hours Friday, December 15 - Monday, January 15: The Student Recreation Center will be operating under special winter break hours as follows - 
    • Friday, December 15: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Saturday & Sunday, December 16-17: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Monday - Thursday, December 18 - 21: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Friday - Wednesday, December 22 - 27: Closed for the University holiday
    • Thursday - Friday, December 28 - 29: All activity areas are closed but the Service Center will be open for business transactions
    • Saturday, December 30: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Sunday, December 31: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    • Monday, January 1: Closed for the University holiday
    • Tuesday - Friday, January 2 - 5: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Saturday & Sunday, January 6 & 7: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Monday - Friday, January 8 - 12: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Saturday, January 13: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Sunday, January 14: 12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    • Monday, January 15: 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Home Football Game Special Building Hours

Campus Recreation is excited to announce that the Student Recreation Center will now be open prior to game start time for home games:

  • November 11, 2017 from 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • November 18, 2017 from 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Main Gym Closures

  • Thursday, December 7: Main Gym Court 4 will be closed from 6:00-9:00 pm for the IM Table Tennis and 3v3 Basketball finals

MAC Gym Closure

  • Friday, November 11: The MAC Gym will be closed from 3:00-9:00 pm for the IM Floor Hockey Tournament
  • Saturday & Sunday, November 4 & 5: The MAC Gym will be closed from 12:00-7:00 pm for the IM Floor Hockey Tournament
  • Sunday, November 12: The MAC Gym will be closed from 12:00-7:00 pm for the IM Floor Hockey Tournament

Aquatic Facility Closure

Climbing Wall Closures

  • Thursday, November 9: The Climbing Wall will be operating under special hours from 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Outdoor Closures

Studios, Track, and Other Closures