Full building closures and special hours are displayed on the Google Calendar on this page. In addition to full building hour adjustments and changes, there are several area closures throughout the year for special events and group reservations. Keep reading for a full list of closures.

Winter/Spring Building Closures & Special Hours

  • Monday, January 13 – Friday, January 17: 6:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 18: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 20: 4:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Friday, March 13: 6:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 15: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20: 6:ooam – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 21: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 17: 6:00am-6:30pm
  • Friday, May 15: 6:00am – 8:00pm